Meet the Brass.

Eric Ritzman, CMCP
911 Executive Director

42 Southbend Drive

Crossville, TN 38555


Terry “TJ” Williams, CMCP     Director of Operations

42 Southbend Drive

Crossville, TN 38555


Our Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board - Mr. Everrett Bolin

Vice Chairman - Dr. Mark Fox, M.D.

Secretary - Dr. Kimberly Peaslee, M.D.

Treasurer - Mr. Nathan Brock

Board Member - Sheriff- Casey Cox

Board Member - Mr. Tom Isham

Board Member - Mr. John Stubbs

Board Member - Mr. Gary Adams

Board Member - Mr. David Hassler

Legal Counsel - Mr. Michael J. Mahn

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

Intuit Mailchimp logo
Facebook icon

© 2020 Cumberland County Emergency Communications District - 9-1-1